Privacy preferences

Your account works regardless of these choices. Preferences are remembered for 180 days.

Privacy preferences

Optional tracking is on by default until you reject it. These choices do not affect your account or Google Ads connections.

Preferences are remembered for 180 days. Privacy Policy